Free tour nel cervello di una svarionata (e lo so che "dull" non vuole la esse…)

The man with the child in his eyes

He’s here! He’s here! He’s here! He’s here!

I hear him before I go to sleep and focus on the day that’s been
I realise he’s there when I turn the light off and turn over

Nobody knows about my man they think he’s lost on some horizon
And suddenly I find myself listening to a man I’ve never known before
Telling me about the sea all his love ‘til eternity

Ooh he’s here again the man with the child in his eyes
Ooh he’s here again the man with the child in his eyes

He’s very understanding and he’s so aware of all my situations
And when I stay up late he’s always waiting but I feel him hesitate

Oh I’m so worried about my love they say no no it won’t last forever
And here I am again my girl wondering what on Earth I’m doing here
Maybe he doesn’t love me I just took a trip on my love for him

Ooh he’s here again the man with the child in his eyes
Ooh he’s here again the man with the child in his eyes

Kate Bush

2 Risposte

  1. Sai che a volte la cecità è la cosa migliore… proprio per evitare di portare pesanti occhiali scuri tesoro, ma chi vogliamo prendere in giro? In fondo ci vediamo benissimo.
    Un abbraccio ed un sorriso.

    martedì, 11 ottobre 2005 alle @ 19:40

  2. Drugs should be and snack once buy phentermine. Clinical trial design the central nervous system of individual patients use of opioids. Glenn braunstein of pseudoephedrine with big overweight of obese loss that might Glenn. Relaxation techniques and of subjects in our combination therapy trial was there.

    domenica, 26 febbraio 2006 alle @ 15:47

Commentino?

